11/11/14

tomorrows class schedule is the normal schedule.

Why do we get so invested in our CrossFit gym?
This is a question that has been eating me away the last 48 hours. Why I get so invested outside of it being my business is because you guys are my family in the truest sense.
I take 1 hour out of my day 5 days a week to workout with you guys. I may have had the worst day or the best day, I may just be in a great mood and rub off on other people. Or my attitude may suck. And I come in to see the awesomeness that is the members of CrossFit Sanction.
I love each and everyone of you for various reasons. You guys make me love coming to the box regardless the time of day (except 5am. That’s insane). So seriously when I say I love you guys like family. I mean that. Please don’t be afraid to reach out if you ever need anything.
-Dan

Catalyst:
2 cleans 1 jerk x 5@ 50%
4×3 dead lifts at 60%

WOD:
3 wise men
4 min amrap:
“Jeremy”l
5 hang squat snatch 185/135/95 115/95/65
10 over bar burpees
Rest 2 min
4 min amrap
“Ben”
10 power cleans 185/135/95
20 pull ups
Rest 2 min
4 min amrap
“Beau”(thrusters not wall balls)
15 Box jumps 24/20
20 Thrusters 95/65

3 thoughts on “11/11/14

Leave a Reply

